|  
Contacts

Mayor

Laura Barlond-Maas

mayor@cityofolivet.org

(269)749-4961

City Hall Contacts

City Clerk/ Treasurer

Amy Huepenbecker

clerk2018@cityofolivet.org

Office Phone:  (269) 749-4961


Deputy Clerk/ Treasurer

 

Dept. of Public Works Contacts

DPW Director

Phil Smith

phil@cityofolivet.org

(269) 317-2220

Water Operator

Jerry Staggs

jerry@cityofolivet.org

(269) 339-8219


 

Police Contacts

Chief of Police
Shawn Garcia

shawn@cityofolivet.org

(269) 749-9961

 

Officer

Sean Bailey

(269) 317-9221

 

 

Fire Contacts

Fire Chief

John Collins

john.collins@olivetfire.org

(269) 749-9106

Assistant Fire Chief

Bill Maas

 (269) 749-9106

City Assessor

City Assessor

Randy Jewell

randy@taxassessing.com

(517) 541-1555